All of the children and staff at Eaton belong to one of our four houses; Fleming (Yellow), Franklin (Blue), Goodall (Red) and Hawking (Green).  The House system at Eaton supports a collegiate approach to school life whilst at the same time introducing an element of competition across the school.

Captains for houses are elected each year from Year Six, a role designed to encourage leadership skills in our older children.

Fleming:   Natasha Simpkin and Tobias MacDonald
Hawking:  Lissy Machin and Ben Stosic
Franklin:   Rebecca Green and Ben Towers
Goodall:    Mattie Whitehead and Ellie Norman