School Council

School Council

Applications for House Captains (2018-19) are invited and a job description can be found here – House Captain job description.

School Council has been elected for the new year and our representatives for this year are:

Year Six        Alfie McDonald & Jacob Conley
Year Five      Ben Towers & Isla Vlapied
Year Four     Jasper Valpied & Kiani Theron
Year Three   Julia Fustegueras & Ellie Smith
Year Two      Ava Gardner & Matilda Jennings

The chosen Charities for this year are :

Local –            The Benjamin Foundation
National –        NSPCC
International – The Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS)