Norwich Central Cluster

The Norwich Central Cluster is made up of nine schools, of all age phases, and includes two schools* that offer specialist provision for pupils with a range of complex educational needs.

Avenue Junior School, CNS, Colman Junior School, Colman Infant School, Eaton Primary School, Recreation Road Infant School, The Clare School and The Parkside School have been successfully working together for some time and continue to look for innovative and effective ways to strengthen our partnership to ensure high quality and equitable educational provision for all our pupils, including those with additional needs and disabilities.

*The Clare School and The Parkside School are subject to separate funding arrangements.

Cluster Special Educational Needs and Disability Handbook